Series One Collection Bundle

Series One Collection Bundle

Other Life Lessons

Regular price $31.99 Sale

There are a lot of books out there that teach children about colours, caring or sharing. The Other Life Lessons Series One bundle introduces children to the reality of working moms, losing people we love and the fact that if you want something great you have to work hard. Each honest children's book introduces a different theme in a way that’s honest and heartwarming. 

Other Life Lessons Series One Bundle
3 honest children's books
Titles include:
Life’s Not Fair
Why Mommy Works
Sometimes Someone Dies
Each book: 6" x 6" soft cover • Matte soft-touch finish • 36 pages (including covers)

Portion of proceeds donated to children’s mental health programs

FIRST PLACE WINNER - Purple Dragonfly Awards "Best Book Series"
GOLD WINNER - SavvyMom Awards "Best Picture Book"